My Blog Birthday

9 Mar

… was like last week! That’s right everybody, this blog is already ONE MONTH (and some days) OLD! To celebrate, I decided to do a little something special.

First, tomorrow’s blog post has the opportunity to feature YOU! Tomorrow, I’ll be responding to an article that talks about Facebook profile pics and how we use them to identify ourselves. Feel up to the challenge? If you want me to discuss your facebook profile pic, leave a comment with some way of viewing your picture (if I know you in real life, this won’t be a problem).

Until then, I thought I would show you what I see from the readers, even when you don’t leave comments. So, leave more comments and enjoy the world of wordpress stats!

So, here’s the side of my blog only I get to see.

How do you search for my blog?

This first group was from a couple of days ago…

I’m happy to say that since then the pee is gone! But I’m honestly surprised how many people get here by searching for info and the Sprouse Twins! It wasn’t a hit right away but people keep on reading it. Don’t be surprised if you hear more about these young men in the future!

 

What do you read the most?

It looks like the search terms reflect what you’re reading but also, some of you seem to be keeping up today with all the new entries. So thanks! I’m hoping to keep up-dating daily as long as I can keep it up!

 

That’s it for statistics corner! The most hits one post has gotten is still my first day! Can you believe it? Over 100 of you clicked over to read that first post. I look forward to the day that I get that many views everyday. Until then, thanks to my readers. Even though you only show up as a number, I appreciate every one!

2 Responses to “My Blog Birthday”

  1. Laura Poff March 10, 2011 at 1:07 am #

    Talk about my profile picture! 🙂

  2. Katie March 10, 2011 at 2:04 pm #

    Analyze away, please! I hope I’m not too late…

Leave a Reply

