Things I Found This Week:

25 Feb

The end of another week means another group of stuff that didn’t quite make it to the blog, but it shouldn’t be missed! Check it out and let me know if there’s something I missed!


  1. James Franco has an official Facebook and has been using it to post pictures like this… also pictures of his Anime-girl-body-pillow (that was in “30 Rock”) and also his pee in a toilet. I like this picture best.
  2. In the world of the internets, the Hacktivist (I think that’s what they call themselves) group known only as Anonymous attacked the Westboro Baptist Church (yes, the “God Hates Fags” people who protest at funerals). Or so it seemed, they denied it was them but after WBC called them a bunch of losers, etc. I think they may do it afterall. Here’s a video of an actual representative of both groups being interviewed:
  3. My heart nearly burst when I found out they’re trying to take 90s Disney Musical, Newsies, into a play somewhere in New Jersy. Here‘s a cute article. And here’s a dreamboat:
  4. Super blog, Super Punch, posted this picture of Gaiman’s Endless as the last supper:For other cool art by artist, Tom Fowler, see more on his blog at http://bigbugillustration.blogspot.com/ !!!

That’s it for this week! Well, stay-tuned for this weekends NSFW entry, I have no clue what it will be but, it should be good!

Let me know if there’s something cool I missed!

One Response to “Things I Found This Week:”

  1. Laura Poff February 25, 2011 at 10:48 pm #

    Kitty!

Leave a Reply

