So, you want to live in Michigan…

2 Feb

I thought I did and still do for that matter, I really love where I live… although I wish there were like, I dunno, like five less months of snow…

Here’s a video shot by my bf Daniel (a.k.a. Youtube’s The Endosymbiosis a.k.a. Tiffany’s Big D the Beer Guy a.k.a. my wookiebear—aw, look at us in Prague, aren’t we cute?!?).

us in Prague

Anyhow, here’s that video I was talking about…

One Response to “So, you want to live in Michigan…”

  1. basementnotes February 2, 2011 at 9:39 pm #

    Or five inches less snow? 😀

Leave a Reply

